Board of Directors

Board Chair-Henry Blasiak

Treasurer- Richard Lauzon

Secretary-Sylvie Cyr


Committee Chairs

Public Relations Committee, Recruiting

Safety Committee, Donna Beaudette

Volunteer Committee, Recruiting

Family Services Committee, Recruiting

Build Committee, Bryan McGillis

ReStore Committee, Kasey Masson

Finance Committee, Richard Lauzon

Community & Faith Relations Committee, Recruiting

If you would like to be a part of any of these committees, please contact Leigh Taggart, Executive Director – or 613-938-0413 ext.202

We are a small affiliate in the greater scheme of things with Habitat for Humanity. But it is time to change things: time to grow, time to make the kind of advances that will ensure our ability to serve SD&G over the long term.

We are looking for volunteers to chair and/or sit on committees that will help us with that growth. If you are interested in joining us in shaping the future of Habitat for Humanity Seaway Valley, please consider a role in these committees.

  • Volunteer Committee
  • Public Relations Committee
  • Family Services Committee
  • Build Committee
  • ReStore Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Safety Committee
  • Community & Faith Relations Committee