Donors & Sponsors

Together we can solve the affordable housing crisis for low-income families. Our model of building with volunteer labor and donated cash, land, and building materials is a proven and effective way to help families break the cycle of poverty for their children. There are many ways that the people of Cornwall and SD&G and Habitat can work together to help families break the cycle of poverty for their children.

Sponsorship & Monetary Donations

To discuss corporate sponsorship opportunities or make a personal donation, please contact Breckyn Fowler at 613.938.0413 ext. 207 or breckyn@habitatcornwall.org

Construction Site Donations

To donate building materials or services for home construction, please contact Joanne Mohamed at 613.938.0413 ext. 206 or joanne@habitatcornwall.org

Fundraising Events

To host a fundraising event in support of Habitat Seaway Valley, please contact Resource and Volunteer Coordinator Breckyn Fowler at 613.938.0413 ext. 207 or breckyn@habitatcornwall.org

Habitat ReStore Donations

To donate new or used furniture, building supplies, or appliances, please contact the ReStore at 613 938-0413 ext. 200.

Our Donors and Sponsors

We at Habitat for Humanity Cornwall & The Counties couldn’t do what we do without the donations of time, money, services and goods from people like you.

Thanks to all our Donors and Sponsors who support Habitat for Humanity Cornwall & The Counties:

 

Alexandria Home Hardware & Building Centre: https://www.homehardware.ca/store/15550

Alexandria Moulding: http://www.alexandriamoulding.com/

Cameron Pools and Fireplaces

Canadian Spas Cornwall

Canadian Tire Morrisburg: http://www.canadiantire.ca/en/store-details.on.morrisburg-on.html

Comfort Inn Cornwall:

Cornwall Lighting & Electrical Center: http://cornwalllighting.ca/

Dulux Paints: https://www.dulux.ca/

Emard Bros. Lumber: https://emardlumber.ca/

Home Depot Cornwall: https://stores.homedepot.ca/on/cornwall/

Junis Kitchen and Bath: http://www.junis.ca/

Lalande Plumbing: http://lalandeplumbingon.com/

Lowe’s Cornwall: https://www.lowes.ca/

Mainville Flooring: http://mainvilleflooring.com/

Morrisburg Building Centre: http://morrisburg.homestead.com/

Ridgewood

Rona Building Centre Cornwall: https://www.rona.ca/

Seaway Construction: http://seawayconstruction.ca/

Stradwicks Flooring & More: http://www.stradwicks.com/

 

    Alexandria moulding

Canadian Tire     

cornwall lighting    

    

    

    

    

 

If you have supported us with ReStore product donations and are not part of the list, email us and we will add your company’s name.